Term dates 2019-20

Key Dates:

Monday 2nd September:   New Term / Year 7 only – school starts at 11:00am
Tuesday 3rd September: All students in school at 8:40am

Holiday School closes School Opens
Summer Monday 2 September 2019
Autumn mid-term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring mid-term Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Thursday 7 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Monday 20 July 2020
View our calendar

 Please note the school will be closed to students on the
following days due to staff training:

Friday 11th October 2019
Monday 25th November 2019
Friday 31st January 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020