Term dates 2020-21

Holiday School Closes School Opens
Summer Monday 7th September 2020
Autumn mid-term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring mid-term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Thursday 1st April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer mid-term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Friday 23rd July 2021
View our calendar

 Please note the school will be closed to students on the
following days due to staff training:

Thursday 1st October 2020
Monday 23rd November 2020
Monday 28th June 2021*
Monday 26th July 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021

*subject to change based on external exams